2017 County Office Closings

The Susquehanna County Courthouse and County Office Buildings will be closed on the following days in 2017:

  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, February 20
  • Friday, April 14
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, July 3
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, October 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26