ALL TOWNSHIPS & BOROUGHS
DEM 00000
215

SAMPLE DEMOCRATIC BALLOT SUSQUEHANNA COUNTY, PA GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 23, 2024

S

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	AUDITOR GENERAL
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	MALCOLM KENYATTA
DEAN PHILLIPS	PHILADELPHIA COUNTY
	MARK PINSLEY
Write-in	LEHIGH COUNTY
UNITED STATES SENATOR	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR	STATE TREASURER
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	(Vote for ONE)
	RYAN BIZZARRO
Write-in	ERIE COUNTY
ATTORNEY GENERAL	ERIN MCCLELLAND
(Vote for ONE)	ALLEGHENY COUNTY
JACK STOLLSTEIMER	
DELAWARE COUNTY	
	Write-in
EUGENE DEPASQUALE	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
JOE KHAN	(Vote for ONE)
BUCKS COUNTY	AMANDA WALDMAN
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	LYCOMING COUNTY
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	
JARED SOLOMON	Write-in
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 111TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
I	Write-in

DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than THREE) TODD ZIMMERMAN COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR LIZ BETTINGER COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DENITRA MICHELLE MOFFETT COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R BIDEN JR Write-in Write-in

Olan M. Holl David Danow July Hrschel

SUSQUEHANNA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS